New Magic Introduction Video

Hi guys,

For those of you that don’t know, in my spare time I’m a magician and like to do magic tricks every now and again.

It’s a passion of mine that’s consumed me for the last 3 or so years, before that the other major art form to have taken a sizable amount of my attention would be playing electric guitar a few years back and that was inspired by Muse (see previous post).

For those of you interested – I launched a YouTube page a few months ago as a platform to upload videos of me performing magic tricks in the hopes that my content and messages could reach a wider audience.

Here is the introduction video, I filmed one a few months ago and uploaded it but I took it down to be replaced with this one as it’s far better in quality.

Enjoy it, like it, share it if you wish! Do what you feel comfortable with!

Hope you all are well!

Leave a Reply

